News & Media List

Share |

News & Media

Christmas/New Year's Trading Hours 2020-21

21 December 2020

Below are our trading hours this Christmas/New Year period:

Thu 24th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Fri 25th Dec (Christmas Day) = Closed
Sat 26th Dec (Boxing Day) = Closed
Sun 27th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Mon 28th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Tue 29th Dec = Closed
Wed 30th Dec = Closed
Thu 31st Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Fri 1st Jan (New Year's Day) = Closed
Sat 2nd Jan Onwards = Normal Trading Resumes (10am to 5pm, Thu to Mon)

We wish everyone a safe and happy Christmas and New Year!