News & Media List

News & Media

Christmas/New Year Hours 2017-18

Share |

20 December 2017

Below are our trading hours this Christmas/New Year period:

Thu 21st Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Fri 22nd Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Sat 23rd Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Sun 24th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Mon 25th Dec (Christmas Day) = Closed
Tue 26th Dec (Boxing Day) = Closed
Wed 27th Dec = Closed
Thu 28th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Fri 29th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Sat 30th Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Sun 31st Dec = Open 10am to 5pm
Mon 1st Jan (New Year's Day) = Closed
Tue 2nd Jan = Closed
Wed 3rd Jan = Closed
Thu 4th Jan = Normal Trading Resumes (10am to 5pm, Thu to Mon)

We wish everyone a safe and happy Christmas and New Year!

 

Back